Thursday, November 26, 2009

Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.

Mike says:
what's goin on?
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
hey babe.. hows it hangin??
Mike says:
it hangs low you?
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
lol how r u today
Mike says:
good i'm havin thanksgivin with my family
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
im great, just a bit bored and horny lol . just got out of a hot bubble bath
Mike says:
so what you doin now?
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
i feel like doin something fun now but im still all wet lol
Mike says:
there's lot's you can do when you're wet
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
if you want ill let you watch hehe and maybe tell me what to do ...
Mike says:
alright i'm game
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
k well u sound cute and im feeling really horny rite now lol so im going to show you.. just go here http://www.vipcrush.com/com4fun click aceept
M K says:
it's sayin somthin about an invite code
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
in the next page fill everything the invite code is fun2k9 you need this to get in msg me wen you r in the second page
M K says:
then they want a credit card....
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
on the second page it should say There is a ZERO NO CHARGE fee trial. cause of the invite code by the way u like gstring or thong?
M K says:
hmm....surprise me.
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
kk since is freeu can use a expired one or a debit or a prepaid card even a friends k ?
M K says:
a'ite
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
when u done it should say it was 0.00 and it will give u ur username and pass

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

the explination.....

well i told you i'd explain some things, right? well new thing i'm doing is i'm writing scripts. and one that i'm writing is for Vampire Academy. it's a book that i absoulutely would love to make in to a movie. but that not what i'm explaining. today i will explain why emily is a slut. well until this year emily had only made out with guys she was dating. this year she's dated one person whom she made out with, but the other two were just hook up. she's taken her shirt off for an unknown amount of guys. and until this year she'd never given a hand job, but now she's given two. one to some random dude (no, not as in went and picked up some guy on the street and gave him a hand job), the other was a bastard known as william. i've never liked william now i just hate more, also i hate him cuz he's a poser, and now he's a douche. he thinks just cuz he's got some stupid bitch tuggin his dick he's king of the fuckin world. and honestly it wouldn't surprise me if they were fucking already. but according to a friend of mine they aren't, so i'll believe him for now. yes i'll admit that i'm jealous, because it reminds me of the question i keeps asking myself "why not me?" oh and fyi william and emily are not dating, she wants to date him but he's not sure or some stupid shit like that. how can you not be sure of a girl after she pretty much sucks your dick? oh well i've needed to rant tha for a while. you ever feel like the world is out to get you? i just think i need to get out of this town. but to do that i need money. and the only really fast ways i can think of to get money are illegal, so i'm shit out of luck for now. well i'm gonna sit hee and fume and brood and think and all this other shit, but whatever. don't worry i've moved on from my suicidal days.....now i'm homocidal.

























































just kidding ^_^

Tuesday, November 10, 2009

oh yeah one more thing

emily finaly admited that me and her made out for like two hours. to a bunch of people.

oh yeah one more thing

emily finaly admited that me and her made out for like two hours. to a bunch of people.

umu.....

hey guys sorry about the really long silence. here's what you've missed:
-me and sebas got in another fight and made up.
-i kissed a girl (twice)
-Emily has to be reclassified as a slut, due to that fact that she's made out with four dudes and jerked off another two (one of them was my nemesis).
-Fabian and Auriel broke up (fabian's still not over her, sadly)
-i stopped hanging out with chey, because she annoyed the hell ou of me, but now i'm hanging out with her again (kinda)
-i'm writing a new book entitled "hamlet" i'm also working on the script for for a movie/tv show i wanna make as soon as i get out of film school
-i blew a .44 bac and got away with it.
-i've been partying for 3 saturdays straight. i'm exhausted
-written some songs.

that's about it. i'll explain in more detail some time

live from KRUU LP 100.1 FM see youz later! ;3

Tuesday, September 8, 2009

boyo! (yes i just quoted kirby)

This summary is not available. Please click here to view the post.

Thursday, August 13, 2009

drumline

this is gonna be short. last nite was my first nite of drumline (since tuesday was that actuall fist nte of drumline) and it was great i'm a snare drummer this year wich rocks. now i wanna figure out how to back up all my apps on my iphone before i update it.....i mean itouch. i downloaded the itouch 3 firmware and i gonna try restoring a 2g itouch with 3g firmware. hope i don't fuck up my itouch again. wish me luck! today i plan to give kt her birthday present. i got her the 6th volume of vampire knight. i know she has al least the first 5 volume idk about the sixth. out of time gottgobye!!!!

Tuesday, August 11, 2009

2009: the year of delusions

well you all know how like a month or so ago i brok up with beth? well she has a new boy friend who apperently has purosed to her and they are now "engaged." and emily too. she's dating some fucker who live in fucking new mexico. and she's dated him three fucking times already, this is the fourth ( or some shit like that). and i wouldn have any probalem with this except beth's new fuckwad-doucheface-assholl-felcher boyfirend talked to me in this whole holier-than-thou attitude so eventually it got me annoyed and he only made me madder from there. beth claims that i'm the worst person in the world which is bullshit she claims she was never into me (more fucking bullshit) she like me she loved me. she said it all the time, and i said it back. because 1. i didn't want to hurt her feelings, and 2. because i thought i loved her too. which i now realize it did but mor as a friend. she also claims that i tried to gey into he pants, MORE FUCKING BULLSHIT!!!!!!!! I DID NOT EXPECT HER TO PUT OUT!!!!! SHE TOLD ME SHE WOULD N'T I RESPECTED AND ACCEPTED THAT!!!!! admittedly i did try to get in her shit once but after that never again!!!! she's at the anger stage in this. she's following a classic model first she got all depressed and shit now she's angry and next she'll probably do depression again. but then again it's the year of delusions. people this year are powerless they have no rationality, they are helpless to love if they love something they're gonna stick with it/them no matter how much it hurts. emily was dating joe before as i said and everytime she dates one of these guys that live s way the fuck away she always ends up depressed. that's how it fucking works. i've at least excepted my lot in life. i will be alone it is destined to be. just as emily and joe are destined to be of and on before she finally closes the door on hime for good. just as kt and brandon were destined to break up, just as dani and evan are destined to have realation by the end o the summer. i know this to be true. i have studies these people long enough to know how these things will end. and i have rarely been wrong. the only thing i don't know are dates. i don't know when these things will happen or how long it will take for the effects of this year to end but eventually before wel all die the universe will fix the calamity that is my high school. but back to my earlier point beth's new boyfriend is a douche. by sebas's interpetation he'd be a bigger douche than fabian, by fabian's interpretation he's a bigger douche than sebas and kirbach combined. by my interpretation he is ( if there was a god he would be) the god of all douches. i'm paradoid now. we exchanged threats before signing off and now i think he's gonna break into my house and break/steal my shit. he could too since beth knows where i live. if he does he will pay dearly. all of my belongings belong to no one but me. but beth did make a point...i don't open up to people. i'm like dani in a sense. i isolate my self in a way i'm not myself. i share myself unintentionaly with everybody (not not sexual) i'm not the type who open up except to one person (she knows who she is) she's my best friend the only person who i tell all of my insignificant fears to. but no one will ever see me for who i truly am. all who know me have cought glimmers or if they're lucky they've seen my true self for a whole minute but the true me. the darkest part of me. will never be seen. the world couldn't handle it. and it is that dark twisted fucked up part of me that will allow me to survive everything the world throws at me. if joe wants to kick my ass? so what i'll beat him harder. if alan wants to take away parts of my life i'll take parts of his too. i don't get even i get revenge. like sasuke i'm an avenger. i was named after a the angel of war the one who banished lucifer to hell. lucifer was his interpretation of evil, my enemies are mine. and perhaps in time i will banish them to hell. for wronging me they will suffer. when i at then end of my- whoops sorry folks unleasinh my inner darkness on you. sorry. it was an accident.

listening to: the sound of the calm before the storm.
feeling: like this year is going to be the most difficult year of my high school career.

Monday, July 27, 2009

ulaiwjhfaliuhfsapuihawo;hhewaoiu (the sound my brain is making)

have you ever wished you could unlearn something? have ever wish your brain was like a computer and you just delete unwanted information? i'm wishing that right now. this is one of those days i would right a song about. but i can't think anything. my fellings are stuck it's like shellshock. i'm angry, and jealous, sad and longing and i don't know what the fuck else. i.........fuck. it feels like a tension headache only hollow, i know i promised i would give you guys a critique of hsm but i can't think enough to do such things. i'd tell you what the fuck i'm talking about but i've been sworn to secrecy. why am i always the last one? all my other friends have their girlfriends/boyfriends that thier completely in love with. why not me? the world confuses me. humans more so.

Sunday, July 26, 2009

On second thought....

The ending was good

Oy vey!!!

Ugh...I'm watching the play version of high school musical. I'm going to critique it later, it will not be a thumbs up kind of thing. Let's just say right now I am not impressed.

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

wierd....

last nite (or the nite before i don't remeber) i told emily i liked her. i actually compared how much i liked her to the number of people that died in 9/11. sad, huh? and i was wander around on facebook (no surprise) when i saw a picture on emily's cousin julia. she's prettty damn fucking hottt (yes with 3 t's). emily's hot too, but in a different way. in my book there are three types of girls: 1. girls you sleep with x amount of times, 2. girls you date, and 3. girls you date and sleep with. emily's a 3 so's her cousin. that reminds me. monday i went to hy vee and i saw auriel and her mom their and auriel was buying a shit load of donuts, i made fun of her for than on my radio show several times. XD and her mom winked at me. which should probably creep me out but it doesn't. the only things in the world that scares me is elevator (thanks to the hollywood tower of terror) and rollercoasters. if i ever become head of disney world i'm having that ride distroyed (preferably with rocket launchers and/or nukes and/or f-18's and/or tanks). back to my earlier ranking thing. dani's a 2, kt's a 2....there are other's but i'm toolazy to list them all right now. i wish i owned all the episodes of teen titans. i've been dl'ing that show religously lately. i love it. i hope emily hurries up and get's back from bible camp in fucking Michagan.

listening to ashley by escape the fate. it's playing in my head over and over and over

Saturday, July 18, 2009

Hello friends (from the wolrd of the apple)

Hi guys what's up? I'm doing this from my itouch so unfortunately this isn't a real post. Don't worry nothing new has happend. I'm just doing this for shits and gigles

Friday, July 17, 2009

yeah....

long time no post i thought i'd update you all. i was talking to sebas yesterday, so who knows i might be friends with him again. i'm kinda sorta dating this chick allison, she's not the hottest chick in the world, and i'm not into like i am emily or was with dani, but since emily refuses to speak to me since our hook up.

interjection--yes i hooked up with emily the girl who claims to hate me to the ends of the earth. it was on the 4th or july we were talking on her front yard and it just kinda happened. no we didn't fuck, but since she CLAIMS to not remember any of it, i shouldve gone for it. jeez the way she was kissing me...i don't care what she says i know she likes me, maybe not LIKE, like me. but she doesn't hate me. but these days all she does is play halo 24/7 and chat with her halo friends who also want to date her, and she's all into them and shit. and it make no sens to me didn't she learn with joe (her ex-"fiance")?! long didstance relationships don't work. didn't work for beth, they've never worked for emily, and me and allison won't work either. --end interjection

i kno this is gonna sound bad but the only reason i let her think i'm her boyfriend is cause i the FTE OG have never gotten laid, and i'm reaching the end of my rope. i don't really want to lose my virginity to her (i hope it won't come to that), but a bj or 2 never killed anybody. the second time we hung out she let me see and play with her boobs. so, yes she's loose. she carries a shitload of condoms in various sizes. so does her bi firend, erica (or maybe with a k), but erica is dating a lesbian has been for the last 2 years. but damn she's fuckin hot. she's 4' 9" i'm 6' 5" i would pretty much destroy her if we did shit. but i met them on wednesday allison dragged me to some youth group it was boring as sawdust. ther was this other hot who was gues what? a lesbian. it fucking sucked there was this other chick there who i wanna get with too. yes i realize i'm becoming a douche but maybe if i could find the right girl for me i wouldn't have these thoughts. i know theres a girl out there that i would wait for, even if it was till she was 85 (not that long hopefully but you know what i mean. and yesterday was kt and sebas's one year aniiversery (lucky vampires). i think dani and evan are getting close to their 6 month mark. so yeah, everone's pairing off. not nearly as bad as last year, but still it's infuriating. i'm running out of time in high school to find my match. but then again i'm not from this state. everyone i hang out with is from here all their mates are from here. i should go back to my birthstate. see if i can find her there. ah, how i wish i could live forever (not not as a stupid sparkly vampire [team jacob fo life]), but maybe as a robot. like terminator only more human, and without the overwhelming need to kill shit. well i'll be looking though next years freshman for my match. i don't kno why people freak out when seniors date freshman, it really isn't that big of a deal as long as they're into each other, it's ok. now seinor and freshman hookups....slightly less ok but i cansee why people would hate THAT. in other news i have an ipod touch, since my old mp3 play got dropped in the rain and no longer works. i like it. so yeah that's about it. but all i know is if emily would go out with me, i'd totally drop allison. auriel would say i'm pulling a sebas, but i disagree. i tihkn as disfunktional as their relationship can be at time (i nearly broke knukle one time it infuriated so much) i am forced ot admit that he does love her, inhis way.

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

update! and the end of another chapter

hey everybody! as of like 2 ays ago i broke up with beth. i'm not telling the reason because i'm not fully sure of it myself. and the day after i did auriel asked "so you guys broke up huh?" i said yeah. that didn't bother me any but then beth's friend britney ccam on and was like "WHY THE FUCK DID YOU BRAKE UP WITH BETH?!" andi ignored her. and you know what kt's all pissed at me cuz i broke up with beth over internet. admitedly not the bravest way to brake up with a chick but i was nice about it! i just said "i think we should go back to being friends" is that reall all that bad?! NO! is kt completely overreacting?! YES!! especially since she sent emily to brake up with me! at least i did it myself! anyway i've moved on and beth hasn't (not really). as i put it to auriel. i'm pretty sure i was beth's dani (all of my hardcore followers know what that means). so now i fell sorry for dani having to put up with my moping for all those months. but like i said i've moved on. in fact i'm gonna go hang out with this cheerleader girl on 4th of july up in keosaqua or someplace. hell we might do stuff we might just make or who knows maybe she'll be girlfriend #4! we'll just wait and see. we've been talking on myspace (she thinks i'm cute :3) so we'll se how it plays out. i'll keep you informed!

Saturday, June 27, 2009

rap tunes jazz camp, and new freinds

well yesterday at about 2230 i got back from jazz camp. which is where i was last week. it was ok except for the fact they made a us listen to really shitty music (i.e. jazz). on my first day there i walked past this really cute girl. later that day that same cute girl introduced herself as rachel there was a group of people standing around talking i think we were all talking about where we were from. rachel was sitting on these siderail things as were talking she fell backwards and hit her head open it got some blood stains on the balls that th counselers gave us to play with. she got taken to the hospital by shawna the kinda hot counsler/nurse. she had to get staples put in her head. she missed out on the scavenger hunt all the residents (people spending the week in the dorms) had to. ther was this dude standing on a street corner with a cardbard sign that said "my old lady was kidnapped by ninjas, need money for karate lessons." wall i was down there i a gay couple the first i'd ever seen except on tv. internally i was kinda freaking out, i'm not one of those people that thinks gays are immoral or whatever but i've just been raised in a highly intolerant environment. all the people i go to school with make gay bashing jokes so i'm only a product of my enviroment.
back to the point, my group was almost finished with our scavenger hunt we heard these really loud sirens go off, i thought air raid sirens. apperently there was a massive tornado warning. so all the groups had to run back to our dorms. where we sat outside till one of the receptionists came outside and told us, we had to come inside. we were then sheperded to the basement where we were crammed in with about a hundred other kids it kinda sucked because there was this automated voice that kept saying "atention there's a tornado warning in effect" were were stuk down there listening to that for nearly an hour and a half. then we go back up stairs and got to bed then at about 2340 the same voice comes on and repeats for about 15 minutes "atention the tornado warning has passed." so as the week progress i got assigned to my jazz band and by some stroke of luck rachel was in the same band as me. so i got to know her better and i made another friend robert. he's cool so i made two new friends to make up for the ones i lost. well i'm talking to auriel right now. rachel was the piano player in our band and she's really good at it she also plays sax, i'm not sure how well she play sax tho. but she's really fun to be around, she kinda reminds me of dani... hey now! don't give me that look. it's not the same we're just friends. i'm sure it's the same way with her. but she is really pretty which is why i couldn't stop looking at her on my first day there, and my second day, and my--bah, who the hell am i kidding?! i pretty much stared at her alot that whole week. but whatever. i'm prety sure me and fabian will befriends again him and sebas probably wont. hell me and sebas probably won't...unless he apoligizes for all the crap he's given me (i.e. the time on the railroad track, the time in adam's shed, and the thing on the phone, and others).
but whatever i liked jazz camp i met a bunch of new people andi had some fun.

listening to: let it roll by all time low

Monday, June 15, 2009

ok....i was....well, i wouldn't call it wrong, but....

yeah sebastian wasn't the one who snitched on me it was alden (another guy i know) he told his mom who told my mom. so obviously that dumbass doesn't know the high school code: tell your parents nothing about what you do in your free time, or if you do, don't mention names. so i was wrong about sebastian. but i'm no less annoyed at him

Saturday, June 13, 2009

snitches = bitches, both get stiches

well aside from dnd i will probably never see sebastian sheehan (the bitch formerly known as sebas) again, he told my mom about what i did when i was hanging out with emily a few nights ago. and all this other stuff i've done (no me and emily did not have sex, or anything sex related) so i'm gonna confront him about it 2moro he'll deny it just like he does everything and kt will take his side like she always does so over something so small and insignificant i have now lost 2 of my few close friends and dani's always with evan so i've effectively lost her too. i shall now dub 2009: the year of endings. but with every ending there will be a new beggining. and beth got all on my case too. ah you should've heard me ranting about sebas when he called me up ad about 2230 he bitched me out and told me how i should run MY relationship with beth. he has no right to critisize ANYONE'S relationship considering how fucked those 2 are. i shoulve dropped that mutherfucker back during the whole dani thing. but it takes alot for me to learn the error of my ways. so i've learned my lesson. i'm considering trying to be friends with fabian again. i never really had as big a problem with him as much as sebas does. i think as long as he and alex never did anything it was ok that he never told auriel everyone has secrets things that they aren't proud of. me? i have many thing that i'm not proud of, but do i regret what i did with emily? (again nothing sex related) hell no. it was fun. i like hanging out with emily she fun and pretty carefree (in a non slutty way). except it's because of her that i can't hang out with sebas or kt or any of them anymore, but i don't really care. i have come to realize that you can truly trust no one, becuz everyone will eventuall betray you. it's the way of life. how soon they betray you? that depend on the strength of the friendship. i will survive i survived for many years without any tru friends i can do it again. i WILL do it again if i have to. so come on betray me! snitch on me! i'll beat your face in then deal with the repurcussions. i seriously considered breaking all the shit that sebas has in my basement, but that would be petty, i prefer to hurt the person rather than their stuff, but everyone knows the best way to hurt someone is to hurt the ones they love...*chuckle*

Sunday, May 24, 2009

*sigh*

well i'm caught between a rock and a hard place. you see, one, i'm pissed off. last night me and a bunch of friends spent the night at kt's house. you know what was happening the same fucking night? "the best paty to ever be thrown" is what was happening. and you know what i did? i stayed out at kt's house because otherwise beth wouldve been really sad. and you know what it wasn't bad. and you know what i go home next day and beth all sad and shit cause i can't go to cantril (or cantrel, or kantrle, i don't fucking know how the fuck it's spelled) which is wheree this "rendezvous" thing was happening. but i couldn't go cuz i was grounded. so after i go get some of the sleep i shouldve got on saturday, i talk to sebas online and we go meet up at adam's house and i play magic (mtg, yes i play magic, i have not done so in a while, but i might get back into it) with them for a while. about halfway thru the game sebas leaves to go hang out with kt, when our game is done like 15 minues later, i go out to kt's house and i speed the hell out there becuz for SOME reason i'm kinda ticked. so i speed out there at about like 60 mph (idk how fast but fast enough), i get out there beth greets me she's all nice and shit. i then go inside to see if anybody had seen my walet, and kt's all like "if you were coming out here why didn't you give him a ride?" and i say "he left like 20 minutes before the game ended" and then you know what they're all having dinner and shit and i spy this bottle of like captain morgan's and i'm like can i try some and karla says no, being the responsible parent she is. but that's not the part that annoyed me. it's what sebas said that fucking set me off. he all like "no considering how it affects you" and i'm like it doesn't affect me that bad and kt and sebas are all like "YES IT DOES" and you know, i don't wanna get into this disscussion again with them becuz i'd probably end up throwing sebas thru a window or something. so you know what i did? i just sat there and grinded my teeth. beth wanted me to stay so as soon as the show we we're watching ended i got as far away fomr there as fast as i could. you wanna know why it annoys me so much? it's because sebas claims to have a higher alcohol tolerance than me. i keep telling him i would be happy to have a drinking contest with him to prove him wrong. i could waste him. i have problems with alan or shay because shay is he's what beth calls "perma-drunk" but honestly i was half joking when i asked. i can see why kt would freak if i was sebas. but i am mk-mutherfuking-47 i am not her future husband to be. she shouldn't care what i do. she doesn't get to tell me how what affects me. neither does sebass. i am the mutherfucking king! i in this very moment hate everyone and everything. but ya'll woulve been proud of the facade i put on for them all laugh at the funny parts of the show wishing them all good night (even kt and sebas (even though i wanted to yell my fucking head off at them (i still do)))

at any rate this is the downside of me being in a relationship. it uncorks the bottle of suppresed feeling and emotions i have. now i need to bottle everything back up before i do something i regret (but at the time would probably enjoy).

sebas if you read this i'll take you on in a drinking contest anytime your ready

listening to: towards dead end by children of bodom

Sunday, April 12, 2009

hey guys

in case you haven't noticed i've moved. i can't post the link to it. oh what the hey seeing as everyone else already did

http://mfkl2.blogspot.com/

Tuesday, February 3, 2009

hi i'm dead

this blog has been canceled due to the fact that i've alienated nearly all my friends. i've deleted all my old blog posts. if anyone wants me to continue posting shit post comments on this post, and i'll take it into consideration.