Wednesday, July 1, 2009

update! and the end of another chapter

hey everybody! as of like 2 ays ago i broke up with beth. i'm not telling the reason because i'm not fully sure of it myself. and the day after i did auriel asked "so you guys broke up huh?" i said yeah. that didn't bother me any but then beth's friend britney ccam on and was like "WHY THE FUCK DID YOU BRAKE UP WITH BETH?!" andi ignored her. and you know what kt's all pissed at me cuz i broke up with beth over internet. admitedly not the bravest way to brake up with a chick but i was nice about it! i just said "i think we should go back to being friends" is that reall all that bad?! NO! is kt completely overreacting?! YES!! especially since she sent emily to brake up with me! at least i did it myself! anyway i've moved on and beth hasn't (not really). as i put it to auriel. i'm pretty sure i was beth's dani (all of my hardcore followers know what that means). so now i fell sorry for dani having to put up with my moping for all those months. but like i said i've moved on. in fact i'm gonna go hang out with this cheerleader girl on 4th of july up in keosaqua or someplace. hell we might do stuff we might just make or who knows maybe she'll be girlfriend #4! we'll just wait and see. we've been talking on myspace (she thinks i'm cute :3) so we'll se how it plays out. i'll keep you informed!

No comments:

Post a Comment