well i told you i'd explain some things, right? well new thing i'm doing is i'm writing scripts. and one that i'm writing is for Vampire Academy. it's a book that i absoulutely would love to make in to a movie. but that not what i'm explaining. today i will explain why emily is a slut. well until this year emily had only made out with guys she was dating. this year she's dated one person whom she made out with, but the other two were just hook up. she's taken her shirt off for an unknown amount of guys. and until this year she'd never given a hand job, but now she's given two. one to some random dude (no, not as in went and picked up some guy on the street and gave him a hand job), the other was a bastard known as william. i've never liked william now i just hate more, also i hate him cuz he's a poser, and now he's a douche. he thinks just cuz he's got some stupid bitch tuggin his dick he's king of the fuckin world. and honestly it wouldn't surprise me if they were fucking already. but according to a friend of mine they aren't, so i'll believe him for now. yes i'll admit that i'm jealous, because it reminds me of the question i keeps asking myself "why not me?" oh and fyi william and emily are not dating, she wants to date him but he's not sure or some stupid shit like that. how can you not be sure of a girl after she pretty much sucks your dick? oh well i've needed to rant tha for a while. you ever feel like the world is out to get you? i just think i need to get out of this town. but to do that i need money. and the only really fast ways i can think of to get money are illegal, so i'm shit out of luck for now. well i'm gonna sit hee and fume and brood and think and all this other shit, but whatever. don't worry i've moved on from my suicidal days.....now i'm homocidal.
just kidding ^_^
wasn't william engaged? hee, i told him it would never work with michelle. teeheehee, what a moron.
ReplyDelete