Monday, June 15, 2009

ok....i was....well, i wouldn't call it wrong, but....

yeah sebastian wasn't the one who snitched on me it was alden (another guy i know) he told his mom who told my mom. so obviously that dumbass doesn't know the high school code: tell your parents nothing about what you do in your free time, or if you do, don't mention names. so i was wrong about sebastian. but i'm no less annoyed at him

No comments:

Post a Comment