Saturday, June 13, 2009

snitches = bitches, both get stiches

well aside from dnd i will probably never see sebastian sheehan (the bitch formerly known as sebas) again, he told my mom about what i did when i was hanging out with emily a few nights ago. and all this other stuff i've done (no me and emily did not have sex, or anything sex related) so i'm gonna confront him about it 2moro he'll deny it just like he does everything and kt will take his side like she always does so over something so small and insignificant i have now lost 2 of my few close friends and dani's always with evan so i've effectively lost her too. i shall now dub 2009: the year of endings. but with every ending there will be a new beggining. and beth got all on my case too. ah you should've heard me ranting about sebas when he called me up ad about 2230 he bitched me out and told me how i should run MY relationship with beth. he has no right to critisize ANYONE'S relationship considering how fucked those 2 are. i shoulve dropped that mutherfucker back during the whole dani thing. but it takes alot for me to learn the error of my ways. so i've learned my lesson. i'm considering trying to be friends with fabian again. i never really had as big a problem with him as much as sebas does. i think as long as he and alex never did anything it was ok that he never told auriel everyone has secrets things that they aren't proud of. me? i have many thing that i'm not proud of, but do i regret what i did with emily? (again nothing sex related) hell no. it was fun. i like hanging out with emily she fun and pretty carefree (in a non slutty way). except it's because of her that i can't hang out with sebas or kt or any of them anymore, but i don't really care. i have come to realize that you can truly trust no one, becuz everyone will eventuall betray you. it's the way of life. how soon they betray you? that depend on the strength of the friendship. i will survive i survived for many years without any tru friends i can do it again. i WILL do it again if i have to. so come on betray me! snitch on me! i'll beat your face in then deal with the repurcussions. i seriously considered breaking all the shit that sebas has in my basement, but that would be petty, i prefer to hurt the person rather than their stuff, but everyone knows the best way to hurt someone is to hurt the ones they love...*chuckle*

No comments:

Post a Comment