Wednesday, July 22, 2009

wierd....

last nite (or the nite before i don't remeber) i told emily i liked her. i actually compared how much i liked her to the number of people that died in 9/11. sad, huh? and i was wander around on facebook (no surprise) when i saw a picture on emily's cousin julia. she's prettty damn fucking hottt (yes with 3 t's). emily's hot too, but in a different way. in my book there are three types of girls: 1. girls you sleep with x amount of times, 2. girls you date, and 3. girls you date and sleep with. emily's a 3 so's her cousin. that reminds me. monday i went to hy vee and i saw auriel and her mom their and auriel was buying a shit load of donuts, i made fun of her for than on my radio show several times. XD and her mom winked at me. which should probably creep me out but it doesn't. the only things in the world that scares me is elevator (thanks to the hollywood tower of terror) and rollercoasters. if i ever become head of disney world i'm having that ride distroyed (preferably with rocket launchers and/or nukes and/or f-18's and/or tanks). back to my earlier ranking thing. dani's a 2, kt's a 2....there are other's but i'm toolazy to list them all right now. i wish i owned all the episodes of teen titans. i've been dl'ing that show religously lately. i love it. i hope emily hurries up and get's back from bible camp in fucking Michagan.

listening to ashley by escape the fate. it's playing in my head over and over and over

No comments:

Post a Comment