listening to: P smurf - What you need
Sunday, November 6, 2011
good things
so it occured to me today that i dont post many happy things on my blog. so i shall :D i had a great nite tonite i got to hang with one hell of a sexy bitch. her name be rachel. that girl knows how to move (she can dance like a ho ;D) its great. i didnt get to dance with her sadly but i mightve if id gone to the bar earlier. i really wanna get with her. cause she just wants to fuck. :D she dont wanna date or nothin. she's my type of bitch. :3 imma hit that in every way possible >:3 ill talk to you guys later. imma go watch some more southland
Thursday, November 3, 2011
so im trying out the new look on blogger and like all the updates for everything nowadays its fuckign terrible. everything seems to be copying apple with all this white and shit. well look at steve jobbs! he's fucking dead! all this white cant be good for you. and facebook's latest update? fucking gay as fuuuck. it has face book in the corner of face boock. that pictuer prety much sums up what im tryna say. its fucking stupid. i think mark zuckerberg needs to pull his head out of his ass and stop updating facebook every 3 fucking months. stupid bastard. and i now have just realized how much my blog would piss off my friends if they ever got to read it. :\ i complain about them alot. it's not them its just how i percieve shit they do....wait why the fuck am i explaining myself?!! its my fucking blog! if they dont lke what they see they can leave (me and/or the blog) but if they get all pissed off and leve me over some shit i said then i guess they werent worth my time to begin with. goddamit its 3 am. im soo not going to class 2day either. im going to either transfer out of this class or im going to not go. these are my options. i fucking hate the class im in. i hate history. ecept war history but my school is very anti violence. buncha cunt lickin hippies. -.- here go check out my school site and you might realize how much of hippies they are. >: ( theyre hippies that believe smoking weed is bad for meditation when in reality the only time i feel like im trancending is when i meditate when im high. fucking it should be do what works. but whatever i dont care anymore. i need some trams. they make me love the world. ok gnite for real this time ass trolls (i say it with all the love i can muster.)
cuuuunts
sup fools. it me! duh. who else you expecting. -sigh- so im comming to the realization the reason no bitch ever wants to be with me is cause i fuckin dont really ever wanna get laid. and apperently i say that my first time sucked alot. so much in fact one of my friends was kind of bein a cunt about it. its not my fuckin fault i dont get over things but you wouldnt fucking know. you werent there fuck you. i mean hallei. yes the hallei i was tottally crushing on. but shes all hot for some dude that lives 400 fucking miles away and plans to fuck him over xmas break. its cause he's nice or whatever and she likes him but whatever. but i guess better she lose her virginity to him than to me. the collosal sexual failure. but whatever its fine its cool. im jst pissed because i fuvking have to listen to all my friend go on n on n on n on about all theyre great sexual shit. and i jsut wanna jump up and say "fuck you all! i'd have some great fucking sex stories too but pretty much all the girls i dated were the wrong type of girls and all the right ones preffered douchey assholes instead of guys who gave a shit!" AND ITS STILL FUCKING TRUE! not so much with my college friends theyre a bit smarter. except for alex who just got done with a guy who was using her for sex. and its the only dude shes ever fuckd so....yeah. also im issed at my ex brittany. stupid bitch. she doesnt know the difference between filled and filed! i wanna hit her. right in the stomach. if it gives her kid brain damage it would probably make it smater than she is! the stupid cunt fucked me up. and im probably never gonna get over it. ever. girls. suck. and no for the last time you cunt sucking rectal shunts im not going gay. i would have to fucking murder myself. i have no problem with gay ppl. but i couldnt live with myself if i were gay. id have to go kill myself. i need weeeeeeed. it chills me the fuck out. and lord knows i need to chill the fuck out. and it returns me to my former self. the sweet loving bastard i used to be. before i met kt. before i met dani, before i met brittany. i get attached waaaaaay too easy i fucking know that but now i dont get attached at all. so....clearly i have issues but the only way im gonna get rid of them is if i do enough drugs to fry my brain and clear it out like a reset switch. or something. i'm fucking of sick of being the obnocious guy in the corner. but idk how to act around certain ppl. like hallei im fairly certain if i acted around her like i do around alex she'd tell me to fuck off and go away like im certain she wants to most of the time. and now i know what your thinking. "mike get with alex!" nope. not gonna happen. despite have a chest that would put most pornstars to shame (and they are real) she's not that attractive to me. sure she's pretty but just not....that? idk im an ass man and she does not have a ghettto enoug booty for me. im just not sure what to do any more. and scine theyre all leaving in two years by the time im a junior the only person im gonna have left from all my new friends at this skool is ayla, who's incredibly hot but is into matt (another friend of mine) the pretty boy. and it seems like hallei is too sometimes :\ especially when she's drunk, but then again she likes everybody when she's drunk. she can even tollerate me more when she's drunk. buuut since the rocky horror party she thinks im a creeper. which i suppose i was but im still kinda miffed at her for walking out on my birthday party. she and her friend amy left because all my high skool friends showed up. alex stayed, ayla woulda stayed if she coulda came but her and stef had shit to do in des moines. but anyway yeah. girls are stupid. i swear if i ever get engaged i want you to slap me. you know what next girl i date, no matter how much i like her im not saying i love you to her or back until we've been dating at least 6 months. idk how much it kills me or her that's been my problem in all my other relationships i say love you too soon then they lie and say it back or maybe they mean it but they leave me anyway. i cant see myself dating anybody in the near future. cause a. i don't want to, but mostly b. no one wants someone who doesnt want sex ever -.- and then the same bitches complain about how they get fucked and left. but i know as soon as i have someone who will fuck me id robably go for it....thats a lie most of the oppotunites ive had to get laid ive either let pass by or ive fucked up on. i wwas reading an article today about how guys who watch to much porn have sexual performance issues. so to prevent anything like what happend with kt or with brittany again i am hiding all my porn and stopping masturbating (i doubt i can do it but we can always hope.) so...yeah...i hate failing ppl. which is the main reason i dont want sex. i'm sick of failing at it. ive really only talked to one person about it and she said the first couple times is pretty normal and it happend with her boyfriend, but they got better cause they kept fucking. i dint cause my bitch found other dicks to hop on. and you know the reason why i call women buitches is a. cause of rap, b. cause i've been fucked over by bitches alot, and c. bitches are reeeally bitchy. always complainin about something. hell i'm sure hallei's complaind to her internet boy toy about how much i get on her nerves. >:\ and yes i do assume the worst in ppl. its so when they do fuck me over it doesnt suprise me or hurt as bad. some of you might be thinking that's a bad way to live life, but the fact is PEOPLE. WILL. FUCK. YOU. OVER. no matter how good of a friend they are they will fuck you over. either you get over it or you tell em to fuck off. or in my case once you graduate and go to college you stop talking to them. that's what happend with most of the kid in my grade. thats what'll happen when all my high skool friends run off to college or in ally's case move to missouri. i'lll probably never see em again. and speaking of ally. stupid stupid girl. she's dating a guy from her home town which she CLAIMS shes moving back to in a year. and we know she wont. her parents wont let her. and this dude she's never gonna see she's gonna fuck him once when she goes to fucking visit him and probably end up cheting on him like she did with colton and might as well have with adam. once you cheat you dont stop cheating. its a permanent thing. you dont stop it. i know that much. i seen it. ive witnessed it. and with ally she seems to be out to find the dude who can give her the best sex ever. -siiiigh- i fucking hate ppl who date ppl who dont live anywhere near them. it's stupid it doesnt work out. ally should fucking know this. she's done it before. alot. but she's in high skool she's allowed to be stupid. i mean i love her but shit. sometimes you gotta fucking learn. but you dont learn. not in high skool. no one does. you dont learn till you really start living life. going to college working a full time job. untill your out of that shit hole they call a skool; untill your out of that shark pit ful of assholes who are immature and have no sense of loyalty, you dont fucking learn. you cant learn shit in high skool. youre too busy tryna get with the bitch you want, or bein high, or drunk, or taking care of your baby that you had cause you couldnt keep your legs closed cause you let your bf talk his way into having drunken sex with you. how the fuck are you supposed to learn in a shit hole like that? with all that shit going on? with all the fucking drama because ppl are stupid and overeact to every fucking thing. this is why they need to leagalize weed. maybe if everybody was stoned high skool wouldnt be so fucking bad.
well i think im out of material....for now. but i'll be back. probably when im on the verge of a nother fucking meltdown.
gnite you fuckers,
Monday, August 22, 2011
gwah
hey errybody. its been awhile. but thats what i always say. so whats new with me? um...got rejected by ally again i thought i stood achance but nope. ive concluded she only dates guys who can fulfill her sexual needs. and being that im practically a virgin she automatically assumes id be terrible. she doesnt wanna work for it she just wants her bfs to be great at everything right off the batt. thats why she's gotten with all my older friends. it pisses me off but the worst part is she wouldnt even give me a chance. thats what i hate the most. just because my frist time was awkward as hell. apperently its not uncommon but bitches who aint virgins dont want unexperianced dick. -.- so you know what women? FUCK YOU!!!! maybe you wouldnt want such man whorish cok if you could fucking keep your legs closed >:( instead of fucking any good looking douche. maybe if you found some guy wo actually fucking cared about you youd be fucking happy but noooooo you all want some douche dick. but its fine whatever. i'm moving on. fuck high skool girls. they have there head inthere asses. i'm a college kid now. yes incase i didnt mention this already i got accepted to a college. infact i should be doing homework now. am i? fuck no. i really need to but the stupid faculty ppl didnt set up my goddamn account so idk wtf i'm supposed to do. -.- so idk. i'll just type it all out and go talk to em 2moro. but i'm kinda crushing on another friend of mine. and i thought she liked me back but i cant tell. this one day she kept like awkwardly looking at me. at the time i thought she was just tired but looking back on it....yeah her names Hallei (pronounced haylee) it's weird spelling ik but she's a pretty hot chick. her friend alex is dating my guitarist justin thats how i met her. i gues the day i met her they were tryna set me up with her or something? it was awkward but then we hung out a couple time after that and i think i got over my awkwardness around her when i ran up to alex and drunk hugged her, then i got hallei to laugh so :3 yeah but then i didnt really start thinking hallei was hot till i saw her in the green and white striped dress :D it was amazing it showed off her ass amazingly then like 2 days later i saw her in short shorts. i literally had my eyes widen :D me and my obession with super skinny chicks XD gaaaaaah -fap fap fap- nah just kidding i promise. but really it was amazing. out of alex and hallei alex has the massive boobs but i much preffer hallei's but XD it's the nigga in me i like me some ass. plus she has the whole dark goth chick personality :3 but at the same time she's still pretty happy i would consider dating her but i dont wanna, not until i'm sure my issues about brittany cheating on me have gone away. bc i can deal with my abandonment issues ( i have been for years) but i dont wanna seem all mistrustful bc she doesnt deserve it (i dont think) but thats why i couldnt date ally (another reason) she cheated on colton twice. -.- bc he was always pissing her off. so if i dated her id have to walk on eggshell all the time. too much stress.
new news i'm a producer now. yep my production company finaly became a reality. i mayhave mentioned this. its Shadow Inc Productions go check it out sometime. i got a facebook page too. just go look up shadow inc productions on facebook you'll find it.
goddamn i hate high skoolers. or just the ppl that act like em. somefuckers cant take a joke. i'm pissed. i'mma do my homework then shower then bed. gnite.
listening to: Tragedy by Gucci Mane (ALL HAIL LEX LUGER: THE SUPER PRODUCER)
Saturday, June 4, 2011
moooope
sup? i have not much to say...ive been watching futurama alot latey...ok i realized what i must announce to the world! I KNOW A 15 YR OLD GIRL WITH E CUPS O.O i was super excited. and even better she's skinny as a rail o.o she's uber hot i would toootaly date her buuut she dont like older guys :\ so lately my constant being rejected aand steve and dylans constant trying to fuck my ex brittany has left me with fluxxing between being sad and being pissed off. why do girls like being used by douchey guys? if they reeeally want that i can do that tooo :P but i like being nice but they always see me as a brother. maybe its cause im not a skinny bastard like all these faggish emo boys >:\ i'm too manly i have hair on my chest and a decently sized penis XD (yes you needed to know that) so guess who i got to talk to me again after 6 months? MADI :D i missed that girl and her ghetto booty :3 buuuut she thinks she in a relationship with sebas who is probably out fucking every other girl in this town that is stupid enough to fuck him >:( but who cares i have a job for the summer :D i'm helping this guy renovate his house and it pays 10 and hour :) easiest money i make doing stuff with my hands. i'm good with my hands, you kno what i mean ladies ;) so hopefully i will be able to buy good stuff for the music studio. like sound proofing shit. so i gotta go reapply to wal mart i will wrtie again soon XD
bye
bye
Tuesday, May 31, 2011
Monday, March 21, 2011
been a while
hello hello to whoever is still faithful and bored enough to still be subscribed to this blog. much has happend in the past 5 months. like me and sebas are no longer friends. (shocker right?) katie and i are friends-ish now which is good i wish it couldve been like this after we broke up sophmore year. she's not dating tennessee guy anymore (who called it 9_9) she's dating my friend pat. and i hope they last a while :) but anyway...i'm dating a new girl. she's awesome :D she's gorgeous (too me) alot of my girl friend say she's a but-her-face (cause she's got a bit of an acne thing), but one was a fat slut, one was an emo slut, the other was an emo chick with waaaay too many face piercing so she cant really talk, and the third was ally, my best friend who is adorable but rather chunky. ally made out with my girlfriend the last time i hung with her :3 it was uber awesome i was i had pics of it, but it was wierd cause ally (i lover her to death) is(n't fat but) sorty chunky with really big tits and brittany (my gf's name is brittany) is really skinny with avg size tits, in fact the only thing that big on brittany is her ass, and that one of the many things i love about that girl :3 and she knows how to use it. oh oh oh and great news! i'm no longer a virgin! i had sex....it was uberly awkard and pathetic but you know we were both virgins so what do you expect? hm.....lets see oh yeah i have a new band! We are called Tainted View (that's the link to our facebook page) sebas's band is finished the drummer they got is sick of their bullshit too because theyre goin nowhere theyre called hopeless romantics XD so you know i feel even better about my life :) hm.....what else happend...? idk tha's it for all my friend and their bullshit. no on to me
hm...ive figured otu i wann learn to be a music producer like j.u.s.t.i.c.e league or lex luger, especially lex luger, because he is my idol, but also wanna learn how to work all the rcording software like sonar or adobe audition all that kind of shit, i also wanna be a manga artist, like oh Great! or Hiroyuki Takei or Tite Kubo, cause i'm not much for writing novels, its too boring :P and i already have an entire series planned out in my head, it actually kind of started from a twilight fan fic i was writing and it was heavily influenced by kingdom hearts 2 but ive come a long way scine then so alot of my initial ideas changed about the character, now i'm more influenced by bleach (the manga) and megatokyo and a little bit of shaman king so...i must perfect my drawing skills...which means i'd have to get of this damn computer and do something.... speakign of shaman king i just finished watching the japanese version of the anime, the english voices annoy the crap outta me :\ anime should just be subbed and keep the original voices. rens voice on the englis dub is all high and british and he's supposed to be Chinese its a giant fail. anyway i'm an anime freak. so....hm....anyof you read bleach lately? it shouldve ended after ichigo kicked aizen's ass, fullbring is the worst and dumbest shit ive ever heard of. it doesnt even make sense. we have reiatsu but we are human but we're not human and we can materialize certain items into weapons or whatever DX gah its the dumbest thing ive heard of in the whole series since Kubo decided to make ichigo turn into zangestu instead of using is severe hollow power to kill everything, which would've been a much more badass fight but the whole aizen arc was a bit drawn out and confusing in places so i guess he was like "fuck it i just want this to be over" that's what i'd say.
hm.... i think that's all...so...good bye followers. whoever the fuck you may be XD
listenign to: Don't Push Me by 50 Cent (it's back when 50cent was actually good, back when he made p.i.m.p. and all that shit)
peace out
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)