Monday, March 21, 2011

been a while

hello hello to whoever is still faithful and bored enough to still be subscribed to this blog. much has happend in the past 5 months. like me and sebas are no longer friends. (shocker right?) katie and i are friends-ish now which is good i wish it couldve been like this after we broke up sophmore year. she's not dating tennessee guy anymore (who called it 9_9) she's dating my friend pat. and i hope they last a while :) but anyway...i'm dating a new girl. she's awesome :D she's gorgeous (too me) alot of my girl friend say she's a but-her-face (cause she's got a bit of an acne thing), but one was a fat slut, one was an emo slut, the other was an emo chick with waaaay too many face piercing so she cant really talk, and the third was ally, my best friend who is adorable but rather chunky. ally made out with my girlfriend the last time i hung with her :3 it was uber awesome i was i had pics of it, but it was wierd cause ally (i lover her to death) is(n't fat but) sorty chunky with really big tits and brittany (my gf's name is brittany) is really skinny with avg size tits, in fact the only thing that big on brittany is her ass, and that one of the many things i love about that girl :3 and she knows how to use it. oh oh oh and great news! i'm no longer a virgin! i had sex....it was uberly awkard and pathetic but you know we were both virgins so what do you expect? hm.....lets see oh yeah i have a new band! We are called Tainted View (that's the link to our facebook page) sebas's band is finished the drummer they got is sick of their bullshit too because theyre goin nowhere theyre called hopeless romantics XD so you know i feel even better about my life :) hm.....what else happend...? idk tha's it for all my friend and their bullshit. no on to me

hm...ive figured otu i wann learn to be a music producer like j.u.s.t.i.c.e league or lex luger, especially lex luger, because he is my idol, but also wanna learn how to work all the rcording software like sonar or adobe audition all that kind of shit, i also wanna be a manga artist, like oh Great! or Hiroyuki Takei or Tite Kubo, cause i'm not much for writing novels, its too boring :P and i already have an entire series planned out in my head, it actually kind of started from a twilight fan fic i was writing and it was heavily influenced by kingdom hearts 2 but ive come a long way scine then so alot of my initial ideas changed about the character, now i'm more influenced by bleach (the manga) and megatokyo and a little bit of shaman king so...i must perfect my drawing skills...which means i'd have to get of this damn computer and do something.... speakign of shaman king i just finished watching the japanese version of the anime, the english voices annoy the crap outta me :\ anime should just be subbed and keep the original voices. rens voice on the englis dub is all high and british and he's supposed to be Chinese its a giant fail. anyway i'm an anime freak. so....hm....anyof you read bleach lately? it shouldve ended after ichigo kicked aizen's ass, fullbring is the worst and dumbest shit ive ever heard of. it doesnt even make sense. we have reiatsu but we are human but we're not human and we can materialize certain items into weapons or whatever DX gah its the dumbest thing ive heard of in the whole series since Kubo decided to make ichigo turn into zangestu instead of using is severe hollow power to kill everything, which would've been a much more badass fight but the whole aizen arc was a bit drawn out and confusing in places so i guess he was like "fuck it i just want this to be over" that's what i'd say.

hm.... i think that's all...so...good bye followers. whoever the fuck you may be XD
listenign to: Don't Push Me by 50 Cent (it's back when 50cent was actually good, back when he made p.i.m.p. and all that shit)

peace out

No comments:

Post a Comment