sup? i have not much to say...ive been watching futurama alot latey...ok i realized what i must announce to the world! I KNOW A 15 YR OLD GIRL WITH E CUPS O.O i was super excited. and even better she's skinny as a rail o.o she's uber hot i would toootaly date her buuut she dont like older guys :\ so lately my constant being rejected aand steve and dylans constant trying to fuck my ex brittany has left me with fluxxing between being sad and being pissed off. why do girls like being used by douchey guys? if they reeeally want that i can do that tooo :P but i like being nice but they always see me as a brother. maybe its cause im not a skinny bastard like all these faggish emo boys >:\ i'm too manly i have hair on my chest and a decently sized penis XD (yes you needed to know that) so guess who i got to talk to me again after 6 months? MADI :D i missed that girl and her ghetto booty :3 buuuut she thinks she in a relationship with sebas who is probably out fucking every other girl in this town that is stupid enough to fuck him >:( but who cares i have a job for the summer :D i'm helping this guy renovate his house and it pays 10 and hour :) easiest money i make doing stuff with my hands. i'm good with my hands, you kno what i mean ladies ;) so hopefully i will be able to buy good stuff for the music studio. like sound proofing shit. so i gotta go reapply to wal mart i will wrtie again soon XD
bye
No comments:
Post a Comment