well yesterday at about 2230 i got back from jazz camp. which is where i was last week. it was ok except for the fact they made a us listen to really shitty music (i.e. jazz). on my first day there i walked past this really cute girl. later that day that same cute girl introduced herself as rachel there was a group of people standing around talking i think we were all talking about where we were from. rachel was sitting on these siderail things as were talking she fell backwards and hit her head open it got some blood stains on the balls that th counselers gave us to play with. she got taken to the hospital by shawna the kinda hot counsler/nurse. she had to get staples put in her head. she missed out on the scavenger hunt all the residents (people spending the week in the dorms) had to. ther was this dude standing on a street corner with a cardbard sign that said "my old lady was kidnapped by ninjas, need money for karate lessons." wall i was down there i a gay couple the first i'd ever seen except on tv. internally i was kinda freaking out, i'm not one of those people that thinks gays are immoral or whatever but i've just been raised in a highly intolerant environment. all the people i go to school with make gay bashing jokes so i'm only a product of my enviroment.
back to the point, my group was almost finished with our scavenger hunt we heard these really loud sirens go off, i thought air raid sirens. apperently there was a massive tornado warning. so all the groups had to run back to our dorms. where we sat outside till one of the receptionists came outside and told us, we had to come inside. we were then sheperded to the basement where we were crammed in with about a hundred other kids it kinda sucked because there was this automated voice that kept saying "atention there's a tornado warning in effect" were were stuk down there listening to that for nearly an hour and a half. then we go back up stairs and got to bed then at about 2340 the same voice comes on and repeats for about 15 minutes "atention the tornado warning has passed." so as the week progress i got assigned to my jazz band and by some stroke of luck rachel was in the same band as me. so i got to know her better and i made another friend robert. he's cool so i made two new friends to make up for the ones i lost. well i'm talking to auriel right now. rachel was the piano player in our band and she's really good at it she also plays sax, i'm not sure how well she play sax tho. but she's really fun to be around, she kinda reminds me of dani... hey now! don't give me that look. it's not the same we're just friends. i'm sure it's the same way with her. but she is really pretty which is why i couldn't stop looking at her on my first day there, and my second day, and my--bah, who the hell am i kidding?! i pretty much stared at her alot that whole week. but whatever. i'm prety sure me and fabian will befriends again him and sebas probably wont. hell me and sebas probably won't...unless he apoligizes for all the crap he's given me (i.e. the time on the railroad track, the time in adam's shed, and the thing on the phone, and others).
but whatever i liked jazz camp i met a bunch of new people andi had some fun.
listening to: let it roll by all time low
Saturday, June 27, 2009
Monday, June 15, 2009
ok....i was....well, i wouldn't call it wrong, but....
yeah sebastian wasn't the one who snitched on me it was alden (another guy i know) he told his mom who told my mom. so obviously that dumbass doesn't know the high school code: tell your parents nothing about what you do in your free time, or if you do, don't mention names. so i was wrong about sebastian. but i'm no less annoyed at him
Saturday, June 13, 2009
snitches = bitches, both get stiches
well aside from dnd i will probably never see sebastian sheehan (the bitch formerly known as sebas) again, he told my mom about what i did when i was hanging out with emily a few nights ago. and all this other stuff i've done (no me and emily did not have sex, or anything sex related) so i'm gonna confront him about it 2moro he'll deny it just like he does everything and kt will take his side like she always does so over something so small and insignificant i have now lost 2 of my few close friends and dani's always with evan so i've effectively lost her too. i shall now dub 2009: the year of endings. but with every ending there will be a new beggining. and beth got all on my case too. ah you should've heard me ranting about sebas when he called me up ad about 2230 he bitched me out and told me how i should run MY relationship with beth. he has no right to critisize ANYONE'S relationship considering how fucked those 2 are. i shoulve dropped that mutherfucker back during the whole dani thing. but it takes alot for me to learn the error of my ways. so i've learned my lesson. i'm considering trying to be friends with fabian again. i never really had as big a problem with him as much as sebas does. i think as long as he and alex never did anything it was ok that he never told auriel everyone has secrets things that they aren't proud of. me? i have many thing that i'm not proud of, but do i regret what i did with emily? (again nothing sex related) hell no. it was fun. i like hanging out with emily she fun and pretty carefree (in a non slutty way). except it's because of her that i can't hang out with sebas or kt or any of them anymore, but i don't really care. i have come to realize that you can truly trust no one, becuz everyone will eventuall betray you. it's the way of life. how soon they betray you? that depend on the strength of the friendship. i will survive i survived for many years without any tru friends i can do it again. i WILL do it again if i have to. so come on betray me! snitch on me! i'll beat your face in then deal with the repurcussions. i seriously considered breaking all the shit that sebas has in my basement, but that would be petty, i prefer to hurt the person rather than their stuff, but everyone knows the best way to hurt someone is to hurt the ones they love...*chuckle*
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)