hm...ive figured otu i wann learn to be a music producer like j.u.s.t.i.c.e league or lex luger, especially lex luger, because he is my idol, but also wanna learn how to work all the rcording software like sonar or adobe audition all that kind of shit, i also wanna be a manga artist, like oh Great! or Hiroyuki Takei or Tite Kubo, cause i'm not much for writing novels, its too boring :P and i already have an entire series planned out in my head, it actually kind of started from a twilight fan fic i was writing and it was heavily influenced by kingdom hearts 2 but ive come a long way scine then so alot of my initial ideas changed about the character, now i'm more influenced by bleach (the manga) and megatokyo and a little bit of shaman king so...i must perfect my drawing skills...which means i'd have to get of this damn computer and do something.... speakign of shaman king i just finished watching the japanese version of the anime, the english voices annoy the crap outta me :\ anime should just be subbed and keep the original voices. rens voice on the englis dub is all high and british and he's supposed to be Chinese its a giant fail. anyway i'm an anime freak. so....hm....anyof you read bleach lately? it shouldve ended after ichigo kicked aizen's ass, fullbring is the worst and dumbest shit ive ever heard of. it doesnt even make sense. we have reiatsu but we are human but we're not human and we can materialize certain items into weapons or whatever DX gah its the dumbest thing ive heard of in the whole series since Kubo decided to make ichigo turn into zangestu instead of using is severe hollow power to kill everything, which would've been a much more badass fight but the whole aizen arc was a bit drawn out and confusing in places so i guess he was like "fuck it i just want this to be over" that's what i'd say.
hm.... i think that's all...so...good bye followers. whoever the fuck you may be XD
listenign to: Don't Push Me by 50 Cent (it's back when 50cent was actually good, back when he made p.i.m.p. and all that shit)
peace out