Wednesday, March 24, 2010

REALLY long time....

hello blog people.....it been a while and i'm sorry. i have no excuse except laziness. but any since i last updated you this is what's happened. i dated a girl named deven, she was a crazy attention whore emo wannabe. i dumped her after two weeks cause i knew we were goin nowhere, for about 2 weeks after that she got some new boyfriends and she was cheating on them with me. recently thogh we havent spoke much and she getting on my nerves. recently i had to get stiches due to the fact i broke a window at school. this one annoyin ass bitch named kelsie freaked the fuck out about it even tho the reason i was pissed had nothing to do with her....kinda. well let me back up. over the last two or so months i been getting reaquainted with the make out sisters (scoti and chey) and and i met this dude named ted that scoti knew he's 27 first time i hung out with him really we partied at his house scoti got pretty drunk and we kissed and i was psyched bc i'd had a thing for her for a long ass time. and of course kissing her only accelerated it. so yeah that wasn't the last time we kissed at ted's but it only happened twice. since then i've been nrsing a bleeding heart. unfortunately my constant haning out with scoti upset chey and she felt like i was choosing scoti over her which wasn't true but she wouldn't listen. but one day i decided i'd had enough of scoti flirting and kissing everyone else and i decided to hang out with chey, this all well and good until i decided to bring her to ted's house.....sigh....worst mistake of my senior year. since then the two have been dating and by dating i mean fucking every chane they get. she's 14 he's 27. the age thing doesn't bother so much as the fact that it isn't me. im too nice to say anything to them tho so they've been dating for a week. it pisses me off. they thought that they're biggerst problem would be keeping it from me so i didn't go into a rage and try to kill ted or something. to tell the truth it DOES piss me off. in every way shape and form but will i say anything? no. i'll let them be idiots for a while, but what REALLY pisses me off is that she'll come running to me when it ends badly. she'll be all sad and shit and i'm not sure i really wanna be there for her.....i'm really not sure at all.....i hate that. that I have to be the one to fix things.....why do girls i like (who know i like them) come to me asking how to fix their relationships? don't ask 1. i'm not a damn therapist and 2. i don't want you to get back together any way! *exhale* in other news one of my exes that i dated sophmore year has apperently had a thing for me since we dated 2 years ago....which is weird because she was like really in love with her last boyfriend (in the begining) and they were dating for over a year (which was surprising considering how much they agrgued) but yeah apperently at any given time i could've been like "honey you are fucking hot as the flames of hell, i want to have sex with you" and it probably would've happened. yeah apperently she only broke up with me cause she wasn't brave enough to tell me she loved me. i thought up till yeaterday that she broke up with me cause i was too much of a chikenshit to kiss her. wow so yeah, we're talkin about how we're still kinda into each other but niether of us is really wanting to date anyone right now. so yeah she's been dreaming about me and her doing stuff for a week....so yeah we're pretty sure next time we hang out we're gonna do it. and i'm pretty damn terrified....hey i may be a dud and wanna get laid but it's still pretty fucking scary. i'll have to be lightly intoxicated. i'm always more confident when i'm intoxicated. oh yeah, btw scoti and pat broke up scoti was still fuckin him for a month afterwards she got knocked up with his kid. had an abortion (supposedly got knocked up i honsetly don't believe she got knocked up) and kt and sebas finaly cut the ribbon. hey i may be friend with both of them but i was so surprised they lasted as long as they did bc for the last six months pretty much all they did was fight. but in like the last month it got really ugly. but then for about a month after they broke up they still acted like they were dating which was cool i guess....but they're really done now. they went to louisville with kt's family and she's kinda been annoyed at him for the whole trip, so i promised her the day she got back we'd hang out so she could vaction from her vacation. lol um so yeah...plus hanging out with kt will be awsome because she's not with the usual crowd of morons i hang out with.......sigh.....so yes this has been your crazy, condensed update on my life. till next time bloggers

No comments:

Post a Comment