Never give out your password or credit card number in an instant message conversation.
Mike says:
what's goin on?
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
hey babe.. hows it hangin??
Mike says:
it hangs low you?
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
lol how r u today
Mike says:
good i'm havin thanksgivin with my family
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
im great, just a bit bored and horny lol . just got out of a hot bubble bath
Mike says:
so what you doin now?
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
i feel like doin something fun now but im still all wet lol
Mike says:
there's lot's you can do when you're wet
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
if you want ill let you watch hehe and maybe tell me what to do ...
Mike says:
alright i'm game
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
k well u sound cute and im feeling really horny rite now lol so im going to show you.. just go here http://www.vipcrush.com/com4fun click aceept
M K says:
it's sayin somthin about an invite code
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
in the next page fill everything the invite code is fun2k9 you need this to get in msg me wen you r in the second page
M K says:
then they want a credit card....
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
on the second page it should say There is a ZERO NO CHARGE fee trial. cause of the invite code by the way u like gstring or thong?
M K says:
hmm....surprise me.
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
kk since is freeu can use a expired one or a debit or a prepaid card even a friends k ?
M K says:
a'ite
rx8grl@hotmail.com says:
when u done it should say it was 0.00 and it will give u ur username and pass
Thursday, November 26, 2009
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
the explination.....
well i told you i'd explain some things, right? well new thing i'm doing is i'm writing scripts. and one that i'm writing is for Vampire Academy. it's a book that i absoulutely would love to make in to a movie. but that not what i'm explaining. today i will explain why emily is a slut. well until this year emily had only made out with guys she was dating. this year she's dated one person whom she made out with, but the other two were just hook up. she's taken her shirt off for an unknown amount of guys. and until this year she'd never given a hand job, but now she's given two. one to some random dude (no, not as in went and picked up some guy on the street and gave him a hand job), the other was a bastard known as william. i've never liked william now i just hate more, also i hate him cuz he's a poser, and now he's a douche. he thinks just cuz he's got some stupid bitch tuggin his dick he's king of the fuckin world. and honestly it wouldn't surprise me if they were fucking already. but according to a friend of mine they aren't, so i'll believe him for now. yes i'll admit that i'm jealous, because it reminds me of the question i keeps asking myself "why not me?" oh and fyi william and emily are not dating, she wants to date him but he's not sure or some stupid shit like that. how can you not be sure of a girl after she pretty much sucks your dick? oh well i've needed to rant tha for a while. you ever feel like the world is out to get you? i just think i need to get out of this town. but to do that i need money. and the only really fast ways i can think of to get money are illegal, so i'm shit out of luck for now. well i'm gonna sit hee and fume and brood and think and all this other shit, but whatever. don't worry i've moved on from my suicidal days.....now i'm homocidal.
just kidding ^_^
just kidding ^_^
Tuesday, November 10, 2009
oh yeah one more thing
emily finaly admited that me and her made out for like two hours. to a bunch of people.
oh yeah one more thing
emily finaly admited that me and her made out for like two hours. to a bunch of people.
umu.....
hey guys sorry about the really long silence. here's what you've missed:
-me and sebas got in another fight and made up.
-i kissed a girl (twice)
-Emily has to be reclassified as a slut, due to that fact that she's made out with four dudes and jerked off another two (one of them was my nemesis).
-Fabian and Auriel broke up (fabian's still not over her, sadly)
-i stopped hanging out with chey, because she annoyed the hell ou of me, but now i'm hanging out with her again (kinda)
-i'm writing a new book entitled "hamlet" i'm also working on the script for for a movie/tv show i wanna make as soon as i get out of film school
-i blew a .44 bac and got away with it.
-i've been partying for 3 saturdays straight. i'm exhausted
-written some songs.
that's about it. i'll explain in more detail some time
live from KRUU LP 100.1 FM see youz later! ;3
-me and sebas got in another fight and made up.
-i kissed a girl (twice)
-Emily has to be reclassified as a slut, due to that fact that she's made out with four dudes and jerked off another two (one of them was my nemesis).
-Fabian and Auriel broke up (fabian's still not over her, sadly)
-i stopped hanging out with chey, because she annoyed the hell ou of me, but now i'm hanging out with her again (kinda)
-i'm writing a new book entitled "hamlet" i'm also working on the script for for a movie/tv show i wanna make as soon as i get out of film school
-i blew a .44 bac and got away with it.
-i've been partying for 3 saturdays straight. i'm exhausted
-written some songs.
that's about it. i'll explain in more detail some time
live from KRUU LP 100.1 FM see youz later! ;3
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)