Friday, February 15, 2013

"so much hate i need an AK"

goodness it been a long time...how've you been? well i hope. im as well as i ever am. girl troubles? not really. its pretty much just me getting my hopes up then being let down. but what else is new. i suppose the most recent thing to happen would be me deciding i definetly want kids. just not any time soon. also a couple months ago i got laid for the third time ever. yay! didnt get to finish this time either tho -.- makes you wonder if youre bad at sex when they never let you finish. tho the time in question, i wasnt on top so its not my fault but she seemed to be having fun till she looked at her phone suddenly cared that she had a boyfriend and left the room. what is it with me and picking all the wron women. i may not have mentioned this yet but i finally got to fool around with jess (not sure if i mentioned her) but then after that she went back to fucking her ex, then stopped talking to me for about a week (or i stopped talking to her on account of my feelings were hurt) and thne when we did start talking again, she seemed like she was dating lindzy (her best chick friend since her and madi went seperate ways). so all in all, im done with trying to be with either misty or jess (in terms of hooking up with or even dating), it so damn exhausting tryna figure out who or what they want, but im pretty sure its not me so, if i hook up with either of them again, great! but im not gonna sit around and wait for em to figure out what they want. not like ive ever said that before :P anyway, still making music. and ater hangin out with jess alot ive finally taken a shine to dubstep, after saying its the dumbest shit ever. but in dubsteps defense, call me maybe was made so that lowered my entire standards of the music world. fuck, im tired. ill try to post more often but we all kno how that goes. so til next time kids!