Monday, August 22, 2011

gwah

hey errybody. its been awhile. but thats what i always say. so whats new with me? um...got rejected by ally again i thought i stood achance but nope. ive concluded she only dates guys who can fulfill her sexual needs. and being that im practically a virgin she automatically assumes id be terrible. she doesnt wanna work for it she just wants her bfs to be great at everything right off the batt. thats why she's gotten with all my older friends. it pisses me off but the worst part is she wouldnt even give me a chance. thats what i hate the most. just because my frist time was awkward as hell. apperently its not uncommon but bitches who aint virgins dont want unexperianced dick. -.- so you know what women? FUCK YOU!!!! maybe you wouldnt want such man whorish cok if you could fucking keep your legs closed >:( instead of fucking any good looking douche. maybe if you found some guy wo actually fucking cared about you youd be fucking happy but noooooo you all want some douche dick. but its fine whatever. i'm moving on. fuck high skool girls. they have there head inthere asses. i'm a college kid now. yes incase i didnt mention this already i got accepted to a college. infact i should be doing homework now. am i? fuck no. i really need to but the stupid faculty ppl didnt set up my goddamn account so idk wtf i'm supposed to do. -.- so idk. i'll just type it all out and go talk to em 2moro. but i'm kinda crushing on another friend of mine. and i thought she liked me back but i cant tell. this one day she kept like awkwardly looking at me. at the time i thought she was just tired but looking back on it....yeah her names Hallei (pronounced haylee) it's weird spelling ik but she's a pretty hot chick. her friend alex is dating my guitarist justin thats how i met her. i gues the day i met her they were tryna set me up with her or something? it was awkward but then we hung out a couple time after that and i think i got over my awkwardness around her when i ran up to alex and drunk hugged her, then i got hallei to laugh so :3 yeah but then i didnt really start thinking hallei was hot till i saw her in the green and white striped dress :D it was amazing it showed off her ass amazingly then like 2 days later i saw her in short shorts. i literally had my eyes widen :D me and my obession with super skinny chicks XD gaaaaaah -fap fap fap- nah just kidding i promise. but really it was amazing. out of alex and hallei alex has the massive boobs but i much preffer hallei's but XD it's the nigga in me i like me some ass. plus she has the whole dark goth chick personality :3 but at the same time she's still pretty happy i would consider dating her but i dont wanna, not until i'm sure my issues about brittany cheating on me have gone away. bc i can deal with my abandonment issues ( i have been for years) but i dont wanna seem all mistrustful bc she doesnt deserve it (i dont think) but thats why i couldnt date ally (another reason) she cheated on colton twice. -.- bc he was always pissing her off. so if i dated her id have to walk on eggshell all the time. too much stress.

new news i'm a producer now. yep my production company finaly became a reality. i mayhave mentioned this. its Shadow Inc Productions go check it out sometime. i got a facebook page too. just go look up shadow inc productions on facebook you'll find it.

goddamn i hate high skoolers. or just the ppl that act like em. somefuckers cant take a joke. i'm pissed. i'mma do my homework then shower then bed. gnite.

listening to: Tragedy by Gucci Mane (ALL HAIL LEX LUGER: THE SUPER PRODUCER)

gwah