Thursday, October 14, 2010

hello again :\

hello followers. it is time for me to mope again! :D what about? you guessed it! girls! gues who i hooked up with for like a week?! Katie!!! it's was glorious and amazing and i loved it and her, but as always she got stolen from me. :\ it's really gay, cause the dude she loves now lives in tennesee. so i've decided i hate the state of tennesee. i know it's petty and stupid but i dont care. i've also decided that i dont care if katie comes back to me. if she does fine, if she dont fine. i dont give a fuck. i know i sound wierdly happy and i am. maybe it's cause i expected her to leave at some point or something. but anyway. i have a band now, we're called open for suggestion and we have like no songs of our own. correction. we have no GOOD songs of our own. we have these shitty songs sebas wrote (i will rant baout them sometime) and we hav this half assed song we never work on. currently we are learning two new songs. you're gonna go far kid by the offspring and sweet dreams by marilyn manson. i would like to learn more screamo-ish music. i'd also like to start writing our own shit. but you know. we're hopefully getting a new guitarist soon. currently we have three, but one plays bass and the other two are just rythm guitarists ain terms of their skill. the dude that plays bass is a bad ass guitarist but he wants to play bass. the new dude is another great guitarist. so...idk. that's it. i'm kinda sorta going after a new girl. her name is madi. she's a froshie....yeah i know i'm a creeper but i liked her then i kissed katie and that fucked up everything. so yeah. gonna go for madi. she's young but i'm hoping she's not crazy.