Wednesday, August 6, 2014

8/6/14

Wow idk if anyone even follows this anymore or if everyone went to tumblr. I know i did lol but heres an update for anyone who cares. Still single of course alot more socialy awkward than i was last time i posted. :\ my music work is getting better tho follow my soundcloud to hear all my latest beats and remixes. Im gettin pretty good at remixes i learned a couple different ways to make accapellas so between that random accapella packs i dl off the web ive got more than i kno what to do with. Had a job for about 2 or 3 months but i quit due to the extremely limited earning potential of the family video partimers. If youre lookinf for fulltime work and guaranteed hours dont work at family video. Hm what else is new....well as of current im going on vacation for a week and im going to hate it -.-

Have a good life everyone ill post my tumblr link here before long for those who have tumblr also follow my twitter for all my random music updates. @Mking_SIP

Friday, February 15, 2013

"so much hate i need an AK"

goodness it been a long time...how've you been? well i hope. im as well as i ever am. girl troubles? not really. its pretty much just me getting my hopes up then being let down. but what else is new. i suppose the most recent thing to happen would be me deciding i definetly want kids. just not any time soon. also a couple months ago i got laid for the third time ever. yay! didnt get to finish this time either tho -.- makes you wonder if youre bad at sex when they never let you finish. tho the time in question, i wasnt on top so its not my fault but she seemed to be having fun till she looked at her phone suddenly cared that she had a boyfriend and left the room. what is it with me and picking all the wron women. i may not have mentioned this yet but i finally got to fool around with jess (not sure if i mentioned her) but then after that she went back to fucking her ex, then stopped talking to me for about a week (or i stopped talking to her on account of my feelings were hurt) and thne when we did start talking again, she seemed like she was dating lindzy (her best chick friend since her and madi went seperate ways). so all in all, im done with trying to be with either misty or jess (in terms of hooking up with or even dating), it so damn exhausting tryna figure out who or what they want, but im pretty sure its not me so, if i hook up with either of them again, great! but im not gonna sit around and wait for em to figure out what they want. not like ive ever said that before :P anyway, still making music. and ater hangin out with jess alot ive finally taken a shine to dubstep, after saying its the dumbest shit ever. but in dubsteps defense, call me maybe was made so that lowered my entire standards of the music world. fuck, im tired. ill try to post more often but we all kno how that goes. so til next time kids!

Saturday, February 11, 2012

update

I just realized how bad i truly am with ppl critisizing anything that i do. Especially HOW i do things. But before i elaborate on that i should back up. For the past two weeks or so ive been hangin with this chick named misty. Shes 22 and has 3 kids. Apperently shes like me, everybody in the town knows her. But while im known for being black and loveable everybody knows her for bein an a grade ho. But you kno me i dont listen to ppl, so i really couldnt care if she was a ho shes fun to hang out with. except lately shes been acting like my mother. Naggin me to get a job, tellin me wjat i should be doin, Yadayadayada. But id been ignoring that all save for three things that are REEALLY starting to bug me. 1. Shes been really intent on sleeping with me. And i dont want to. Its not that its her its just that i dont really ever wanna have sex again...unless im really drunk. Then id love some sex. 2. She seems to be one of those chicks that likes to fuck dudes in the ass. Im a guy that firmly believes any guy who likes having things shoved in his ass is a bit of a faggot. My ass is an exit only. So she likes to grab my ass and make me reeeeeally uncomfortable so the minute she get her hand near my ass i smack her hand away and get really angry with her but im not sure she gets it. 3. She says that she knows all these ppl that run music labels, which i dont believe at all. She told me today that she was thinking about posting my soundclick page on theyre walls but she wasnt sure if she should or not. I think that was the thing that pissed me of most. Its whatever, you kno if ppl dont wanna believe in me then when i finally go somewhere with my career i can just look back on em and flip em off.

update

I just realized how bad i truly am with ppl critisizing anything that i do. Especially HOW i do things. But before i elaborate on that i should back up. For the past two weeks or so ive been hangin with this chick named misty. Shes 22 and has 3 kids. Apperently shes like me, everybody in the town knows her. But while im known for being black and loveable everybody knows her for bein an a grade ho. But you kno me i dont listen to ppl, so i really couldnt care if she was a ho shes fun to hang out with. except lately shes been acting like my mother. Naggin me to get a job, tellin me wjat i should be doin, Yadayadayada. But id been ignoring that all save for three things that are REEALLY starting to bug me. 1. Shes been really intent on sleeping with me. And i dont want to. Its not that its her its just that i dont really ever wanna have sex again...unless im really drunk. Then id love some sex. 2. She seems to be one of those chicks that likes to fuck dudes in the ass. Im a guy that firmly believes any guy who likes having things shoved in his ass is a bit of a faggot. My ass is an exit only. So she likes to grab my ass and make me reeeeeally uncomfortable so the minute she get her hand near my ass i smack her hand away and get really angry with her but im not sure she gets it. 3. She says that she knows all these ppl that run music labels, which i dont believe at all. She told me today that she was thinking about posting my soundclick page on theyre walls but she wasnt sure if she should or not. I think that was the thing that pissed me of most. Its whatever, you kno if ppl dont wanna believe in me then when i finally go somewhere with my career i can just look back on em and flip em off.

Sunday, November 6, 2011

good things

so it occured to me today that i dont post many happy things on my blog. so i shall :D i had a great nite tonite i got to hang with one hell of a sexy bitch. her name be rachel. that girl knows how to move (she can dance like a ho ;D) its great. i didnt get to dance with her sadly but i mightve if id gone to the bar earlier. i really wanna get with her. cause she just wants to fuck. :D she dont wanna date or nothin. she's my type of bitch. :3 imma hit that in every way possible >:3 ill talk to you guys later. imma go watch some more southland

listening to: P smurf - What you need

Thursday, November 3, 2011

so im trying out the new look on blogger and like all the updates for everything nowadays its fuckign terrible. everything seems to be copying apple with all this white and shit. well look at steve jobbs! he's fucking dead! all this white cant be good for you. and facebook's latest update? fucking gay as fuuuck. it has face book in the corner of face boock. that pictuer prety much sums up what im tryna say. its fucking stupid. i think mark zuckerberg needs to pull his head out of his ass and stop updating facebook every 3 fucking months. stupid bastard. and i now have just realized how much my blog would piss off my friends if they ever got to read it. :\ i complain about them alot.  it's not them its just how i percieve shit they do....wait why the fuck am i explaining myself?!! its my fucking blog! if they dont lke what they see they can leave (me and/or the blog) but if they get all pissed off and leve me over some shit i said then i guess they werent worth my time to begin with. goddamit its 3 am. im soo not going to class 2day either. im going to either transfer out of this class or im going to not go. these are my options. i fucking hate the class im in. i hate history. ecept war history but my school is very anti violence. buncha cunt lickin hippies. -.- here go check out my school site and you might realize how much of hippies they are. >: ( theyre hippies that believe smoking weed is bad for meditation when in reality the only time i feel like im trancending is when i meditate when im high. fucking it should be do what works. but whatever i dont care anymore. i need some trams. they make me love the world. ok gnite for real this time ass trolls (i say it with all the love i can muster.)

cuuuunts

sup fools. it me! duh. who else you expecting. -sigh- so im comming to the realization the reason no bitch ever wants to be with me is cause i fuckin dont really ever wanna get laid. and apperently i say that my first time sucked alot. so much in fact one of my friends was kind of bein a cunt about it. its not my fuckin fault i dont get over things but you wouldnt fucking know. you werent there fuck you. i mean hallei. yes the hallei i was tottally crushing on. but shes all hot for some dude that lives 400 fucking miles away and plans to fuck him over xmas break. its cause he's nice or whatever and she likes him but whatever. but i guess better she lose her virginity to him than to me. the collosal sexual failure. but whatever its fine its cool. im jst pissed because i fuvking have to listen to all my friend go on n on n on n on about all theyre great sexual shit. and i jsut wanna jump up and say "fuck you all! i'd have some great fucking sex stories too but pretty much all the girls i dated were the wrong type of girls and all the right ones preffered douchey assholes instead of guys who gave a shit!" AND ITS STILL FUCKING TRUE! not so much with my college friends theyre a bit smarter. except for alex who just got done with a guy who was using her for sex. and its the only dude shes ever fuckd so....yeah. also im issed at my ex brittany. stupid bitch. she doesnt know the difference between filled and filed! i wanna hit her. right in the stomach. if it gives her kid brain damage it would probably make it smater than she is! the stupid cunt fucked me up. and im probably never gonna get over it. ever. girls. suck. and no for the last time you cunt sucking rectal shunts im not going gay. i would have to fucking murder myself. i have no problem with gay ppl. but i couldnt live with myself if i were gay. id have to go kill myself. i need weeeeeeed. it chills me the fuck out. and lord knows i need to chill the fuck out. and it returns me to my former self. the sweet loving bastard i used to be. before i met kt. before i met dani, before i met brittany. i get attached waaaaaay too easy i fucking know that but now i dont get attached at all. so....clearly i have issues but the only way im gonna get rid of them is if i do enough drugs to fry my brain and clear it out like a reset switch. or something. i'm fucking of sick of being the obnocious guy in the corner. but idk how to act around certain ppl. like hallei im fairly certain if i acted around her like i do around alex she'd tell me to fuck off and go away like im certain she wants to most of the time. and now i know what your thinking. "mike get with alex!" nope. not gonna happen. despite have a chest that would put most pornstars to shame (and they are real) she's not that attractive to me. sure she's pretty but just not....that? idk im an ass man and she does not have a ghettto enoug booty for me. im just not sure what to do any more. and scine theyre all leaving in two years by the time im a junior the only person im gonna have left from all my new friends at this skool is ayla, who's incredibly hot but is into matt (another friend of mine) the pretty boy. and it seems like hallei is too sometimes :\ especially when she's drunk, but then again she likes everybody when she's drunk. she can even tollerate me more when she's drunk. buuut since the rocky horror party she thinks im a creeper. which i suppose i was but im still kinda miffed at her for walking out on my birthday party. she and her friend amy left because all my high skool friends showed up. alex stayed, ayla woulda stayed if she coulda came but her and stef had shit to do in des moines. but anyway yeah. girls are stupid. i swear if i ever get engaged i want you to slap me. you know what next girl i date, no matter how much i like her im not saying i love you to her or back until we've been dating at least 6 months. idk how much it kills me or her that's been my problem in all my other relationships i say love you too soon then they lie and say it back or maybe they mean it but they leave me anyway. i cant see myself dating anybody in the near future. cause a. i don't want to, but mostly b. no one wants someone who doesnt want sex ever -.- and then the same bitches complain about how they get fucked and left. but i know as soon as i have someone who will fuck me id robably go for it....thats a lie most of the oppotunites ive had to get laid ive either let pass by or ive fucked up on. i wwas reading an article today about how guys who watch to much porn have sexual performance issues. so to prevent anything like what happend with kt or with brittany again i am hiding all my porn and stopping masturbating (i doubt i can do it but we can always hope.) so...yeah...i hate failing ppl. which is the main reason i dont want sex. i'm sick of failing at it. ive really only talked to one person about it and she said the first couple times is pretty normal and it happend with her boyfriend, but they got better cause they kept fucking. i dint cause my bitch found other dicks to hop on. and you know the reason why i call women buitches is a. cause of rap, b. cause i've been fucked over by bitches alot, and c. bitches are reeeally bitchy. always complainin about something. hell i'm sure hallei's complaind to her internet boy toy about how much i get on her nerves. >:\ and yes i do assume the worst in ppl. its so when they do fuck me over it doesnt suprise me or hurt as bad. some of you might be thinking that's a bad way to live life, but the fact is PEOPLE. WILL. FUCK. YOU. OVER. no matter how good of a friend they are they will fuck you over. either you get over it or you tell em to fuck off. or in my case once you graduate and go to college you stop talking to them. that's what happend with most of the kid in my grade. thats what'll happen when all my high skool friends run off to college or in ally's case move to missouri. i'lll probably never see em again. and speaking of ally. stupid stupid girl. she's dating a guy from her home town which she CLAIMS shes moving back to in a year. and we know she wont. her parents wont let her. and this dude she's never gonna see she's gonna fuck him once when she goes to fucking visit him and probably end up cheting on him like she did with colton and might as well have with adam. once you cheat you dont stop cheating. its a permanent thing. you dont stop it. i know that much. i seen it. ive witnessed it. and with ally she seems to be out to find the dude who can give her the best sex ever. -siiiigh- i fucking hate ppl who date ppl who dont live anywhere near them. it's stupid it doesnt work out. ally should fucking know this. she's done it before. alot. but she's in high skool she's allowed to be stupid. i mean i love her but shit. sometimes you gotta fucking learn. but you dont learn. not in high skool. no one does. you dont learn till you really start living life. going to college working a full time job. untill your out of that shit hole they call a skool; untill your out of that shark pit ful of assholes who are immature and have no sense of loyalty, you dont fucking learn. you cant learn shit in high skool. youre too busy tryna get with the bitch you want, or bein high, or drunk, or taking care of your baby that you had cause you couldnt keep your legs closed cause you let your bf talk his way into having drunken sex with you. how the fuck are you supposed to learn in a shit hole like that? with all that shit going on? with all the fucking drama because ppl are stupid and overeact to every fucking thing. this is why they need to leagalize weed. maybe if everybody was stoned high skool wouldnt be so fucking bad.

well i think im out of material....for now. but i'll be back. probably when im on the verge of a nother fucking meltdown.

gnite you fuckers,